It’s Friday – here’s someplace fun to go!

museum adI’m excited.  I saw this ad in the newspaper and now I’m going to see Sue tomorrow.  She is the largest and best preserved T-Rex dinosaur fossil in the world.  She is usually housed in Chicago, but is just over the New Hampshire border in Norwich, VT. for a few weeks.  She made me think of Jake from this year and Trevor from last – two dinosaur lovers that I hope will be able to visit the exhibit too.

I’ll post more about it when I return.  I am hoping for pictures and more information.  I’m thinking I might be able to make a paper bag scrapbook.  We’ll see.

What kinds of things have you seen or done during your vacation?  Leave a comment to let us know where you recommend we visit or things you think we should be on the lookout for.  Have fun this Friday and every day!

One thought on “It’s Friday – here’s someplace fun to go!

  1. Woo hoo! I have herd about Sue! I can’t believe you are about to see her. Yiu have to post as soon as possible about your trip!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *