✏️Friday Quick Writes📝

Father’s Day is coming next weekend!  Let’s celebrate DADS with these quick writes.

  • Something special I can do for my dad on Father’s Day is…
  • My dad’s perfect Father’s Day would be…
  • Choose 5 words to describe your dad.  Why do each of these words come to mind?
  • Write about your ideal summer day with your dad.  What does it include?
  • Write a poem celebrating your dad.
  • Other ~ write about any topic you choose.

Make sure to thank your dad for all he does and make sure he knows how special he is to you!

2 thoughts on “✏️Friday Quick Writes📝

    • Hi Anna,
      Thanks for the correction. I hope that means that you’ll have time enough to write something really special for you dad. I know he’ll love it
      💗Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *