It’s Wednesday – here are some problems to solve

Corbin did 43 back bounces on his trampoline in one minute.  If he bounced that many times for eight minutes, how many back bounces would he have completed altogether?

Izzy was collecting as many cute guinea pig pictures as she could find.  On Monday she found 326 guinea pig memes.  On Tuesday she found 104 guinea pig paintings and on Wednesday she found 275 guinea pig drawings.  She used 438 of the pictures to make a poster sharing how great guinea pigs are as pets.  How many pictures does she have left?

Alex swam in her pool everyday for 45 minutes or more. At the end of a week, how many minutes did Alex swim in her pool?  How many hours and minutes would that be?

2 thoughts on “It’s Wednesday – here are some problems to solve

  1. I do swim that much🙂
    I just saw this l will tell you my answer soon.

    Love, Alexandra Sowers

    • Well, maybe not, but it makes a good math problem. I hope you are having a great vacation. Happy 4th of July.
      I’m so glad to find you here. I miss you.
      love,
      Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *