Author, George O’Connor, In Exeter

Unknown

– NEWS FLASH –

Many of the readers in our classroom have been enjoying the graphic novels created by George O’Connor who retells Greek myths.  He is speaking at Water Street Bookstore next week.  He will be there on Tuesday, March 29 at 5:00pm.  The attached link shares details from the bookstore about visit and what you might learn and see.  It looks like a great opportunity.  I can’t wait.  Maybe I’ll see some of you there.

olympiansfullheadercolorblue

2 thoughts on “Author, George O’Connor, In Exeter

  1. I can’t wait to see the auther tomorrow, Mrs. Eaves! It will be very interesting! I wonder what he will talk about?

    • I am also looking forward to his presentation. I am also glad we’ll be able to share that together. We’ll have even more to talk about that way. I can’t wait to find out what strikes you in his presentation. I hope other classmates will be able to come too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *